Lady Antebellum has won the Song of the Year trophy at this year’s Grammys music awards. The members of the group, Charles Kelly, Hillary Scott and Dave Hayward were all smiles as they accepted the Grammy for Song of the Year trophy for their hit song, “Need You Now”.

According to Dean Goodman of Reuters, the trio upset other nominees for the category, including “Beg Steal of Borrow”, performed by Ray LaMontagne, who also wrote the song and “F*** You!”, performed by Cee Lo, who also co-wrote the song with Philip Lawrence and Bruno Mars.

The third song vying for the award was “The House That Built Me” written for Miranda Lambert by Tom Douglas and Allen Shamblin.The Song of the Year award has also beaten hitsong “Love The Way You Lie”, performed by Eminem, who also co-wrote the song with Alex “Da Kid” Grant and Holly Hafferman.