Ezra Miller
Ezra Miller poses as he arrives for the European premiere of the film "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them" at Cineworld Imax, Leicester Square in London, Britain November 15, 2016. Reuters/Neil Hall

It has been confirmed that the upcoming film, “Justice League,” will feature Central City, the locality of the Flash in the DC Universe. As Batman and Wonder Woman recruit more “Justice League” members to battle a great threat, they will visit Central City to get the scarlet speedster.

Spoiler alert. This article contains "Justice League" spoilers.

The British Society of Cinematography revealed that Central City will appear in “Justice League.” A leaked photo shared on Comic Book showed cinematographer Fabian Wagner on the set. Behind him was a huge highway sign stating, “City Limit: CENTRAL CITY.” Another sign beside it stated, “Reduce Speed Ahead,” hinting that the venue will be included in “Justice League,” which will most likely feature scenes of the Flash being recruited into the special group of DC superheroes.

There were previous rumours that Central City will be featured in “Justice League,” although in its alternate name, “Keystone City.” The recent image of Wagner confirmed that the locale will retain its more popular name for the film. Most parts of the story will most likely be set in Metropolis and Gotham City.

According to Super Hero Hype “Justice League” will focus on Bruce Wayne (Ben Affleck) asking for help from his new ally, Diana Prince (Gal Gadot), as they face a powerful enemy. They will be inspired by Superman’s previous selfless act and immediately recruit other metahumans to battle the new threat, namely the Flash (Ezra Miller), Cyborg (Ray Fisher) and Aquaman (Jason Momoa). Superman (Henry Cavill) is expected to return in “Justice League.”

“Justice League” is directed by Zack Snyder while the screenplay is written by Chris Terrio. The executive producers are Jim Rowe, Curt Kanemoto, Wesley Coller, Chris Terrio and Ben Affleck. Charles Roven, Jon Berg, Geoff Johns and Deborah Snyder serve as producers. Other cast members include Ciaran Hinds (Steppenwolf), Diane Lane (Martha Kenty), Amy Adams (Lois Lane), Jeremy Irons (Alfred Pennyworth), Willem Dafoe NuidisVulko), Connie Nielsen (Queen Hippolyta), JK Simmons (Commissioner Gordon), Amber Heard (Mera), Kiersey Clemons (Iris West) and Jesse Eisenberg (Lex Luthor).

“Justice League” the movie is scheduled to be released on Nov. 10, 2017. More updates and details on “Justice League” are expected soon.

Read More: 'Justice League' latest news: Team to reportedly pay a visit to Arkham Asylum; Henry Cavill sends out thoughtful gifts to crew

Read More: ‘Justice League’ movie update: Two famous DC characters to appear; Lex Luthor and Batman could meet again

Justice League Special Comic-Con Footage

Source: YouTube/Warner Bros Pictures