'Once Upon a Time'
A picture of Colin O'Donoghue , who plays the character Captain Hook in the TV series "Once Upon a Time." Facebook/ Once Upon a Time

The second wave of Teen Choice Awards nominees list has been released online, and “Once Upon A Time” appears in two categories this time around. Greg Germann has been nominated in the Choice TV Villain category and Jennifer Morrison and Colin O’Donoghue have been nominated in the Choice TV Liplock category.

The list of nominees has been posted on Teen Choice website. Germann played the role of Lord of the Underworld – Hades. The new character was only introduced in Season 5 and is not expected to return next year.

Germann will be going up against Brett Dalton (Grant Ward) for “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” Lea Michele (Hester Ulrich) for “Scream Queens,” Cameron Monghan (Jerome Valeska) for “Gotham,” Janel Parrish (Mona Vanderwaal) for “Pretty Little Liars” and Teddy Sears (Jay Garrick) for “The Flash.”

Morrison (Emma Swan) and Donoghue (Captain Hook) also face stiff competition in the liplock category. The other nominees in this category are Emily Bett Rickards (Felicity Smoak) and Stephen Amell (Oliver) for “Arrow,” Chelsea Kane (Riley Perrin) and Derek Theler (Danny Wheeler) for “Baby Daddy,” Candice King (Caroline Forbes) and Paul Wesley (Stefan Salvatore) for “The Vampire Diaries,” Candice Patton (Iris West) and Grant Gustin (Barry Allen) for “The Flash” and Leah Pipes (Camille ‘OConnell) and Joseph Morgan (Klaus Mikaelson) for “The Originals.”

As previously reported, “Once Upon A Time” TV series has been nominated in the Sci-Fi/Fantasy category. The other TV shows that have been nominated in this category are “Arrow,” “iZombie,” “Supernatural,” “The Flash” and “The Vampire Diaries.”

Lana Parrilla (Regina) has been nominated for the Choice TV Actress Award in Sci-Fi/Fantasy category for her role in “Once Upon A Time.” The other actresses nominated in this category are Candice King for “The Vampire Diaries,” Emily Bett Rickards for “Arrow,” Danielle Panabaker for “The Flash,” Eliza Taylor for “The 100” and Kat Graham for “The Vampire Diaries.”